Membership Level

You have selected the my yoga room general membership membership level.

welcome to my online yoga room! this is where yogis of all sizes, abilities, & genders from any location can come together to practice.

you can join us by subscribing today for $20/month which includes live online classes with access to the recordings afterward and a private facebook group.

this is a new venture for me so i'm sure things will change over time.

current live class schedule:
wednesdays
3pm ET/8pm GMT/6am AEST (thursdays)

saturdays
9am ET/2pm GMT/midnight AEST (sundays)

The price for membership is $15.00 per Month.

Do you have a discount code? Click here to enter your discount code.


Account Information Already have an account? Log in here

LEAVE THIS BLANK